Braddock Clubs 2015-2016

5000 Role Models

Towbin

304269@dadeschools.net

American Sign Language Honor Society

Jebian

jjebian@dadeschools.net

Amnesty International

Goricelaya

igoiricelaya@dadeschools.net

BTV

Brotons

danbrotons@dadeschools.net

Band

Sacca

johnsacca@dadeschools.net

Bible Club

Mayoral

omayora@dadeschools.net

Braddock Writing Center

Cabezas

Building a Bulldog

Cecil

ccecil@dadeschools.net

Business Honor Society

Ferguson

ronferguson@dadeschools.net

Chess Club

TBA

Class of '17

Cano

Class of '16

TBA

Culinary Arts

Delgado

chefmanny@dadeschools.net

Debate

Cecil

ccecil@dadeschools.net

DCT/CECF

Fundora/Lacayo

amfundora@dadeschools.net

Drama

Mezzano

221288@dadeschools.net

Gems

Milan

Environmental

Pearcy

ppearcy@dadeschools.net

FBLA

Hough/Joyce

mjoyce@dadeschools.net

FEA

Zwelling

RZwelling@dadeschools.net

Gay/Straight Alliance

McCormick

caridadmccormick@dadeschools.net

Key Club

Molina-Churchman

carmenmolinachurchman@dadeschools.net

Interact

Kaufman

dkaufman@dadeschools.net

LAMP

Haibi-Figuera

zhaibi@dadeschools.net

Meditation Club

Z. Delgado

 

Model United Nations

A. Hernandez

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honor)

Mayra Salgado

salgadom@dadeschools.net

National Art Honor Society

Hechevarria

229044@dadeschools.net

National English Honor Society

Cabezas

National Medical Science Honor Society

Steiner

ScottSteinerMD@dadeschools.net

National Science Honor Society

Sanchez-Reyes

osanchezreyes@dadeschools.net

Newspaper

Latoni

JLatoni@dadeschools.net

National Honor Society

Monaco

mmonaco@dadeschools.net

NJROTC

J. Martinez

martinez21@dadeschools.net

Politico Club

Mayoral

omayora@dadeschools.net

Secme

Sanchez-Reyes

osanchezreyes@dadeschools.net

Quill & Scroll

Latoni

JLatoni@dadeschools.net

Silver Knights

Cecil

ccecil@dadeschools.net

Social Studies Honor

Goricelaya

ogoiricelaya@dadeschools.net

Student Government

Odio

nmodio@dadeschools.net

Students Against Destructive Decisions

Ramirez

mayadaramirez@dadeschools.net

Thespians

Mezzano

221288@dadeschools.net

Tri-M: Music Honor

Sacca

johnsacca@dadeschools.net

National Technical Honor Society

Perdomo

MrPerdomo@dadeschools.net

TV Production

Brotons

danbrotons@dadeschools.net

Varsity Cheerleading

C. Sainz

Women of Tomorrow

Molina-Curchman

carmenmolinachurchman@dadeschools.net

World Languages Honor Society

LeClere

ibisleclere@dadeschools.net

Yearbook

Latoni

JLatoni@dadeschools.net