Sports

Please print and read the entire packet below. For the physical to be valid it must have; A physician’s signature AND stamp on the physicians page. Signatures, parent and student, in all the required places. Final page notarized by a valid notary.

Physical Form Packet 2016-2017

Bulldogs Boys Basketball

STUDENT ATHLETES MUST FOLLOW THESE REQUIREMENTS
Maintain a 2.0 GPA cummulative grade point average
Have a current physical on file (signed by parent & notarized), we offer 2 free physicals: 1 in the summer and 1 in the fall
Bring in your original Birth Certificate to the Athletic Office
Purchase school insurance: $30 fee covers all sports, except football; football has a separate charge of $76 for the fall and $23 for the spring season.
POSITION NAME TELEPHONE EXT. EMAIL
Director of Athletics D. Eric Lape (305) 225 - 9729 EXT. 2246 delape2@dadeschools.net
Business Manager Jennifer Cuero (305) 225 - 9729 EXT. 2247 jenniferowens@dadeschools.net
Assisstant Athletic Director Carlos Cano (305) 225 - 9729 EXT. 2319 ccano20@dadeschools.net
Head Trainer Letty Torres (305) 225 - 9729 EXT. 2263 lettytorresatc@dadeschools.net
FALL SPORTS
IMAGE NAME / START DATE COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Boy's Bowling / Aug 1 Yesenia Lopez ylopez07@dadeschools.net
Girl's Bowling / Aug 1 Wendy Ferreiro wferreiro@dadeschools.net
Boy's Cross Country / Aug 1 Alex Shaw coachshaw@dadeschools.net
Girl's Cross Country / Aug 1 Carlos Cano ccano20@dadeschools.net
Football / Aug 1 Juan Torres jtorres11@dadeschools.net
Golf / Aug 1 Tony Casas tcasas@dadeschools.net
Boy's Swimming / Aug 1 Saul Tejada
stejada@dadeschools.net

Girl's Swimming / Aug 1 Ron Ferguson
ronferguson@dadeschools.net

Girl's Volleyball / Aug 1 Ivette Hernandez i_hernandez@dadeschools.net
WINTER SPORTS
IMAGE NAME / START DATE COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Boy's Basketball / Oct 31 Guillermo Diaz
Bulldogs Boys Basketball
gwdiaz@dadeschools.net
Girl's Basketball / Oct 24 Zeke Delgado zdelgado@dadeschools.net
Boy's Soccer / Oct 17 Manny Soutullo msoutullo@dadeschools.net
Girl's Soccer / Oct 10 Jorge Server jserver@dadeschools.net
Wrestling / Nov 7 Saul Tejada stejada@dadeschools.net
SPRING SPORTS
IMAGES NAME / START DATE COACH COACH'S EMAIL
Badminton / TBA TBA delape2@dadeschools.net
Baseball / Jan 30 Tony Casas tcasas@dadeschools.net
Softball / Jan 23 Addy Marcote amarcote@dadeschools.net
Boy's Tennis / Jan 23 Ariel Bejerano abejerano@dadeschools.net
Girl's Tennis / Jan 23 Davie Towbin davietowbin@dadeschools.net
Boy's Track / Jan 23 Alex Shaw coachshaw@dadeschools.net
Girl's Track / Jan 23 Carlos Cano ccano20@dadeschools.net
Boy's Volleyball / Feb 6 Greg Villareal - WEB gvillareal@dadeschools.net
Girl's Flag Football / Feb 13 Jorge Server jserver@dadeschools.net